Totalized Amp/KW does not match

A place where users can meetup with other FlexPower One users and can find support for one another. A great place for people who have not purchased the FlexPower One yet to look up information.

Totalized Amp/KW does not match

Postby Title Town USA on Thu Nov 20, 2014 9:45 am

Hi,
I'm viewing my Mate 3 in my Power Flex 1, GCFX3648 over the web. On the "Meters" tab, why doesn't the totalized amp hours for the Channel A, B and C shunts (I added a C shunt for my wind turbine) equal the totalized "Total for Today" input and output power?

The totalized numbers are not even close but the "Current" values for the shunts on the "Status" page seem to look right compared to the barograph at the top.

Not sure if I'm thinking about this the right way or not, or if this has been fixed and I just need a firmwear update.

Any insight would be appreciated.

Thanks,
Joe
Title Town USA
Junior Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 6:32 pm
My RE system: GVFX3648

Re: Totalized Amp/KW does not match

Postby timmartin on Fri Dec 19, 2014 12:04 pm

The "accumulated" values are reset when "state of charge" gets to 100%.
The "today" values are reset at midnight every day.
timmartin
OutBack Guru
 
Posts: 271
Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2010 9:31 am
My RE system: ...
Sharp 120W Panels (12)
SunPerfect 230W Panels (9)
Whisper 100 Wind Turbine
Outback FM60 charge controller
Outback FM80 charge controller
Outback VFX3648 inverter/chargers (2)
Outback FlexNet DC
CALB CA400 LiFePO4 3.2V batteries
(32 in 2 strings = 800Ah)


Return to Flex Power One

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest