Temperature sensor, is one enough?

General Talk

Moderators: OutBack, OutBack Moderator Team

Post Reply
User avatar
Jorge Guzman
Strategic Platforms
Posts: 248
Joined: Thu May 29, 2014 9:44 am
My RE system: VFXR3524A, FM80, MATE3. 3x 260W REC. 4x Trojan L16 FLA 370Ah.
Location: Arlington, WA

Re: Temperature sensor, is one enough?

Post by Jorge Guzman » Wed Dec 05, 2018 2:47 pm

When you have a HUB and MATE you only need one RTS connected to the FXR connected into PORT 1 of the HUB.

Here is a quick video explaining this: https://youtu.be/O2rz4D_TQ_w
Jorge Guzman
Sr. Strategic Platforms Analyst


Watch easy to follow video tutorials:
https://www.youtube.com/c/wattschool

vedika31
Forum Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 10:21 pm
Contact:

Re: Temperature sensor, is one enough?

Post by vedika31 » Tue Feb 19, 2019 8:53 pm

The reference link from youtube was helpful.

bluespur
Forum Expert
Posts: 68
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2011 2:32 pm
My RE system: VFX3024x2
Flexmax60x2
3000W total solar, 135w panel array and 220w panel array
Mate3
12xHawker Perfect Plus 8PZS120 FLA batteries
Own built generator Kubota D600 engine, 7.5Kw gen head

Re: Temperature sensor, is one enough?

Post by bluespur » Wed Feb 20, 2019 12:12 pm

Has this thread been hacked? Looks like the initial question has been replaced by spam

Post Reply